Faculty

Administrative Leadership

Chuck Sabo, Head of School
csabo@stbernard.org

Hannah Dwyer, Assistant Head of School
hdwyer@stbernard.org

Leona Floyd,  Office Manager
lfloyd@stbernard.org

Pam Parks, Business Manager
pparks@stbernard.org

Barbara Stockwell, Administrative Assistant & Director of Alumni Relations
bstockwell@stbernard.org

Elizabeth Wilson, Director of Admissions
ewilson@stbernard.org

Work at SBA

SBA has been named by The Tennessean as one of Middle Tennessee's Top Workplaces four years running.  Perhaps the best proof of that fact are the many staff and faculty members who have worked here for decades. Great teachers have always been eager to join the faculty at SBA -- and stay! We hire faculty and staff who are committed to developing each child’s mind, body and spirit in the tradition of the Sisters of Mercy.