Community Business Directory

Our vibrant community is composed of many entrepreneurs and business people from a wide variety of sectors including architecture, health care and medicine, music, entertainment and media, fitness and health, restaurants, law, finance, and real estate.

We publish this yearly directory to share the wealth of expertise, products, and services available through the SBA community. We hope you will also find it useful for communication and networking.

If you would like to be included, please contact the Advancement Office at (615) 385-0440. Please note that we offer this directory as a service to the school community for informational purposes only, and it should not be construed as an endorsement of these businesses or services by the school.


featured businesses

Digital Marketing

GoEpps
The Performance Online Marketing Agency

Michael Epps Utley, President

615 Main Street, Suite 103
Nashville, TN 37206
michael@GoEpps.com
www.GoEpps.com
 

Finance

SunTrust
Mike Hill, Managing Director

401 Commerce Street
Nashville, TN 37219
615.748.5243
mike.hill@suntrust.com

Entertainment / Media

ScreenPop
Creative Storytelling for Every Screen

John and Jami Francescon, Filmmakers

304 Sylvan Park Lane
Nashville, TN 37209
615.594.3547 
screenpopnashville@gmail.com
www.screenpopnashville.com

Real Estate

Wagon Wheel Title and Escrow, LLC  
Angie Lawless, Real Estate Title Attorney, Owner

204 S 11th Street
Nashville, TN 37206
6150650.5100
angie@wagonwheeltitle.com
www.wagonwheeltitle.com


2019-2020 directory

Architecture

Moody Nolan Inc
Christina Karpynec, Architect


1625 Broadway, 4th Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
615.386.9690
ckarpynec@comcast.net


Consulting

Brunswick Group
Brian Buckley, Partner

245 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10029
212.333.3810
bbuckley@brunswickgroup.com


Heurisay      
Kristin Faulder, CEO/Communications Strategist         

East Nashville
586.419.4652                   
kristin@heurisay.com        


Digital Marketing

GoEpps
The Performance Online Marketing Agency
Michael Epps Utley, President

615 Main Street, Suite 103
Nashville, TN 37206
michael@GoEpps.com
www.GoEpps.com


Education

Vanderbilt University 
Heather Marabeti, Executive Associate Vice Chancellor

512 Kirkland Hall
615.322.7079
heather.marabeti@vanderbilt.edu


Vanderbilt University 
Vivian Gama, Assistant Professor

465 21st Avenue South
615.875.9490
vivian.gama@vanderbilt.edu


Finance

Acuff and Associates
Michael Baron, Regional Director

210 Westpark Pl, Ste 100
Brentwood, TN 37027
615.414.8549
michael.baron@acuff.net


Equitable Trust
Elizabeth McCostlin, Vice President and Trust Officer

4400 Harding Pike, Ste 310
Nashville, TN 37205
615.346.4208
emccostlin@equitableco.com


First Tennessee Bank
Michael Ribas, Mortgage Banker

615.390.4778
mribas@firsttennessee.com


Pinnacle Financial Partners
Blake Boyd, Senior Vice President

150 3rd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
615.744.2909
blake.boyd@pnfp.com


SunTrust
Mike Hill, Managing Director

401 Commerce Street
Nashville, TN 37219
615.748.5243 
mike.hill@suntrust.com


Interior Design

JL Design
Erika Thompson, Interior Designe

615.321.1888
erika@jldesignnashville.com       
www.jldesignnashville.com


Kristi Krauss Home Services
Kristi Krauss, Stager, Organizer, Decorator and Rental Management

615.424.7463
kristi.t.krauss@att.net      
www.kristikrausshomeservices.com


Medical

Cornea and Cataract Consultants of Nashville        
Dr. Mark Ewald, Ophthalmologist

2400 Patterson Street, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37203
615.320.7200
ewaldmd@gmail.com
www.corneaconsultants.com


Greenbrier Dental Excellence    
Chad Ellis, Dentist


2524 Highway 41 South
Greenbrier, TN 37073
615.643.0038
greenbrierdental@bellsouth.net
www.greenbrierdentalexcellence.com 


Heritage Medical Associates
Erin Rebele, MD
Attending Physician, OB/Gyn


222 22nd Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37203
629.255.2194
erebele@heritagemedical.com
www.heritagemedical.com


Restaurant / Catering

Southern Jerky Co.
Jennifer Bisceglia, Owner
            

91 Seaboard Lane, Suite 108
Brentwood, TN 37027
615.454.4578    
jennifer@tmgfoods.com
www.southernjerkyco.com


Various Artists Brewing Co.
Jeff Bergman, Brewer

1011 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
615.554.3819
bergmanjj@gmail.com


Other Services

Adams Keegan
Brian Evans, Business Development Managing Director

210 25th Ave. North, Suite 1030
Nashville, TN 37203
615.627.0821
brian.evans@adamskeegan.com


Refined Retreats
Sherri Brumm, Owner      
             

615.216.5600
sherri@refinedretreats.com
www.refinedretreats.com   



 


 

Auto

Andre’s Towing, LLC
Teresa Morgan, Owner


1427 Greenwood Ave.
Nashville, TN 37206
615.573.8305
admin@andrestowingtn.com


Franklin Motor Company
Tracy McMurtry, Owner      
           

3819 Dickerson Pike
Nashville, TN 37027
615.865.7350
www.franklinmotorstn.com             
tracy@franklinmotorstn.com         


Construction / Contractors

Hartert-Russell, LLC         
Ian Hartert, Owner  

2221 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
615.300.5745
Ihartert@hartert-russell.com
www.hartert-russell.com/about    
    

Infinity Contracting
Tim Goetzinger, Owner

851 Baker Road
Smyrna, TN 37167
615.533.7623
tim@infinity.build


Landon Construction Group
Jimmie Johnson, Contractor

205 Powell Place, Suite 352
Brentwood, TN 35207
615.969.3204
jimmie@landondevelopment.com
www.landondevelopment.com


Entertainment / Media

Rebecca Frazier, Musician

615.418.8409
rebecca@hitandrunbluegrass.com


ScreenPop
Creative Storytelling for Every Screen
John and Jami Francescon, Filmmakers  
        
304 Sylvan Park Lane
Nashville, TN 37209
615.594.3547      
screenpopnashville@gmail.com 
www.screenpopnashville.com    
   
 
Voice Bar Nashville
Philip Creamer, Voice Coach

1223 McAlpine Ave
Nashville, TN 37216
voicebarnashville@gmail.com


Fitness

bWELL
Corrective Massage & Marathon Pilates
Lisa Brown, Owner/Teacher

966 Main Street, Suite B
Nashville, TN 37206
323.253.3339
mrsjrbrown33@gmail.com


Orangetheory Fitness
Don Edwards, Owner

121 17th Avenue S
Nashville, TN 37203
615.988.9288    
Studio0240@orangetheoryfitness.com
nashville-midtown.orangetheoryfitness.com


Trail and Fitness Bicycles
George Khoury, Owner    
 

5133 Harding Pike, Suite B1
Nashville, TN 37205
615.499.4634
george@tf.bike
www.tf.bike


Legal

Cole Law Group
Paul Tennison, Attorney

750 Old Hickory Blvd.
Building Two, Suite 202
Brentwood, TN 37027
615.490.6020
ptennison@colelawgrouppc.com


Surber, Asher, Surber, and Moushon, PLLC
Matt Moushon, Attorney

220 Athens Way, Suite 480
Nashville, TN 37228
615.997.1908
mmoushon@tennlawfirm.com


Real Estate

Compass Realty 
Natalie Sawyer, Real Estate Agent

1033 Demonbreum, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
615.310.2165
nataliemoneysawyer@icloud.com 


Jones Realty          
Eric Jones, Owner

615.405.9955
emailericjones@gmail.com


KELTY Commercial Real Estate
Travis Kelty, Broker / Owner

P.O. Box 1402
Brentwood, TN 37024
615.330.0749
travis@keltyrealestate.com
www.keltyrealestate.com


Wagon Wheel Title and Escrow, LLC  
Angie Lawless, Real Estate Title Attorney, Owner

204 S 11th Street
Nashville, TN 37206
615.650.5100
angie@wagonwheeltitle.com
www.wagonwheeltitle.com


Zeitlin/Sotheby's International Realty
Julia Jackson, Realtor  
    

4301 Hillsboro Road
Nashville, TN 37215
615.218.4219
julia.jackson@zeitlin.com
www.zeitlin.com 


Technology

Absolute Wireless-Sprint Cellphone Store
Robert Hartline, Owner

1707 West End Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
615.394.6699
robert@goabsolutewireless.com


Hustle/Op
Jeremy Kane, Founder

4204 Park Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
615.498.2916
jeremy@hustleop.com