Home and School Association

Welcome to your hub for everything SBA HSA!

The Home and School Association (HSA) is a parent organization dedicated to the succesful education of your children through volunteerism and financial support of the school.

auction news

The Roaring 20s
Dinner and Auction Event

Saturday, April 25
6:00 PM
Noah Liff Opera Center

2020 Auction Committee

Corinne Schaffer, Auction Chair
Natalie Sawyer, Auction Co-Chair
Lena Levendoski, Event Chair
Dolph Foster, Event Co-Chair
John Francescon, Media Chair
Katie King and Rory Foster, Team Leaders — School Correspondence, Class Baskets

upcoming in hsa

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
HSA Meeting
Multi Purpose Room
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Swap 'N' Shop
-
HSA Room
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

parent education

2019-2020 Season Flyer

Click the image below to download a PDF of the season flyer. 

First page of the PDF file: HSAParentEducation_2019-2020_FINAL_1

HSA Speaker Series

See below for video from our 2019-2020 speaker, Dr. Leonard Sax, MD PhD

hsa officers
2019-2020

Daniele LaFreniere
President

Jessica Frost
Treasurer

Cristin Coster
Secretary

Margy Galassini
Chaplain

Lindsay Fa
Room Parent Coordinator


hsa Resources

2019-2020 Documents

See below to download documents including 2019-2020 HSA positions, Room Parent lists, and the 2019-2020 HSA calendar.

2019-2020 Forms

See below to download all HSA related forms.

Give Back to SBA!

See below for ways you can help the Home and School Association earn funds for SBA!

HSA Meeting Minutes

Minutes from all HSA meetings are available for download below.