Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
HSA Meeting
Multi Purpose Room
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Saturday Mass
SBA Chapel
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Swap 'N' Shop
-
HSA Room
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Club Picture Day
Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Spirit Night
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
CogAT Testing for 3rd and 6th levels
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Jan 22
CogAT Testing for 3rd and 6th levels
-
Dining Hall
"Unselfie" Coffee Chat
LaFreniere Home
Spelling Bee
Dining Hall
Thu, Jan 23
CogAT Testing for 3rd and 6th levels
-
Dining Hall
TAIS Presentation
-
Multi Purpose Room
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Music Room
Fri, Jan 24
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Music Room
Sat, Jan 25
Get Down
-
SIR Studios
Sun, Jan 26