Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Monster Mash
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
First Friday Dad's Coffee
Bongo Java
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
HSA Meeting
Tue, Nov 8
Swap 'N' Shop
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
JK and K Wine and Cheese Open House
Kindergarten Classrooms
Fri, Dec 2
First Friday Dad's Coffee
Bongo Java
Trivia Night
MPR
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4