Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Wed, May 4
Kindergarten Graduation Photos
Kindergarten Classroom
Thu, May 5
First Friday SBA Dads Coffee
SBA Dining Hall
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Fri, May 13
Grandparent's Day
-
Gym
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Spring Sports Photos
Gym
Sat, May 21
Parent & Friend send off for Mr. Sabo
-
Big Playground
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5