Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Swap "N" Shop open for new parents
-
HSA Room
New Parent Orientation
-
MPR
Thu, Aug 11
Swap 'N' Shop
-
Fri, Aug 12
JK and Kindergarten Parent Orientation
-
JK and K classrooms
Swap 'N' Shop
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Kindergarten and JK Cookie Party
-
TBD
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Mass
Thu, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4