Faculty

Administrative Leadership

Mrs. Hannah Dwyer, Assistant Head of School
hdwyer@stbernard.org

Leona Floyd,  Office Manager
lfloyd@stbernard.org

Maryanne Stumb McWhirter, Director of Marketing & Community Relations
mstumb@stbernard.org

Pam Parks, Business Manager
pparks@stbernard.org

Brooke Reusch, Director of Advancement
breusch@stbernard.org

Chuck Sabo, Head of School
csabo@stbernard.org

Barbara Stockwell, Administrative Assistant & Director of Alumni Relations
bstockwell@stbernard.org

Elizabeth Wilson, Director of Admissions
ewilson@stbernard.org

Work at SBA

The Nashville Business Journal recently included SBA in its annual “Best Places to Work” list, and perhaps the best proof of that fact are the many staff and faculty members who have worked here for decades. Great teachers have always been eager to join the faculty at SBA -- and stay! We hire faculty and staff who are committed to developing each child’s mind, body and spirit in the tradition of the Sisters of Mercy.